Killertunes – KillaXtra EP (Album) NAIJA LATEST ALBUM

Killertunes – KillaXtra EP (Album)

Download Killertunes – KillaXtra EP (Album)

Download Free “Killertunes – KillaXtra MP3 AUDIO | MP4, Lyrics & Skull 320kbps Music Only on

Multi Talented Artist and Songwriter popularly Known as Killertunes comes through with yet another new hit track titled “KillaXtra ” and its available here on naijamusics for your free and fast download.

Nissi, Minz, Afro Bros, Midas The Jagaban, Odunsi (The Engine), Kida Kudz, Lyta, PsychoYP, Like Mike, Sha Sha, and Walshy Fire are among the artists featured on the ‘KillaXtra Album.’

Killertunes KillaXtra EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Sure 4 U
  2. The Vibe
  3. All Night
  4. Caroline (feat. Minz)
  5. 50 Miles (feat. Midas The Jagaban)
  6. Sharon’s (Interlude)
  7. Fame (feat. Nissi)
  8. Do Me (feat. Odunsi (The Engine)
  9. Secrets (feat. Kida Kudz)
  10. Diamonds (feat. Lyta & PsychoYP)
  11. No Time (feat. Afro Bros)
  12. Light Up (Feat. Sha Sha, Like Mike & Walshy Fire)
  13. Bite Me

Share On:


Related Posts

0 Responses

Leave a Reply

deneme bonusu veren siteler - deneme bonusu veren siteler -
deneme bonusu veren siteler
- mersin escort