(Album) – Wizkid Made In Lagos Deluxe NAIJA LATEST ALBUM

(Album) – Wizkid Made In Lagos Deluxe

Download album Wizkid – Made In Lagos Deluxe (Album)

Wizkid – Made In Lagos Deluxe (Album) Made in lagos deluxe version tracklist, after the released of Essence Remix ft. Justin Bieber (JB) Mp3 Download Available Here On LekkiLoaded Media Just For You.

Nigerian music star and popular afro sensational singer Wizkid pulls back with new “Latest songs 2021 Nigeria” song and studio project tagged “Made In Lagos Deluxe (Album)”.


Ayodeji Ibrahim Balogun, known professionally as Wizkid, Wizzy, Big Wiz or Starboy, is a Nigerian singer and songwriter.The recipient of received several international music award nominations and awards,he began recording music at the age of 11 and managed to release a collaborative album with the Glorious Five, a group he and a couple of his church friends formed. Wizkid signed a record deal with Empire Mates Entertainment (E.M.E) in 2009.

Wizkid has returned with the deluxe version which will be all of the songs under the album will definitely appears among “10 latest Naija songs” or probably “Latest Nigeria Music 2021 Audio download mp3”.

Made In Lagos (Deluxe) Album Tracklist:

  • 1. Reckless
  • 2. Ginger ft. Burna Boy
  • 3. Longtime ft. Skepta
  • 4. Mighty Wine
  • 5. Blessed ft. Damian Marley
  • 6. Smile ft. H.E.R.
  • 7. Piece of Me ft. Ella Mai
  • 8. No Stress
  • 9. True Love ft. Projexx, Tay Iwar
  • 10. Sweet One
  • 11. Essence ft. Tems
  • 12. Roma ft. Terri
  • 13. Gyrate
  • 14. Grace
  • 15. Track 15
  • 16. Track 16
  • 17. Track 17
  • 18. Essence (Remix) ft. Tems, Justin Bieber

Share On:


Related Posts

0 Responses

Leave a Reply

deneme bonusu veren siteler - deneme bonusu veren siteler -
deneme bonusu veren siteler
- mersin escort